Human Resources Consulting.

A digital solution company for leadership excellence.

More than just consultants.

Comites is not just the name of our company, it summarizes our entire philosophy in one word: Comites – Latin for companions.

Human resources consulting is always a very personal business. Still, how personal is personal? Our experience has shown: Anyone who wants to forge a real relationship of trust with candidates and clients needs to be more than a mere contact person.

For us, this means: We attend a placement from the start until far beyond the signing of contracts. Consulting means understanding. Understanding involves delving deeply into the matter. To live up to this claim, we personally attend the entire process. We are present worldwide: Our long-time partners are on location, and they are familiar with the specifics of the market. As our client, you benefit from a real companion who knows and understands your wishes and needs.

Who we are

More of a Navigator than a Hunter.

„First, the business economist in me performs an in-depth analysis, then the medical expert makes the right diagnosis…
Mehr erfahren

…while giving specific consideration to the personality, always aware that empathy and trust are essential for the success. The combination of medicine and economics allows me to recognize the wishes of both the client and the candidate alike, and achieve optimum results for both parties.”

Many Personalities. One Team.

Gaining a leading edge through diversity: Each of our consultants brings his own personality to the team and that is exactly…
Mehr erfahren

…what we appreciate and value about them. A few characteristics, however, apply to all of the team:

  1. They work for us exclusively
  2. They have many years of professional experience
  3. They have know-how in international contexts
  4. They have a passion for what they do

Always Seeing the Big Picture.

„Early on I realized that the combination of know-how in business administration and…
Mehr erfahren

…psychology holds great potential for recruiting for top positions and filling them. It has always been my intense interest in people and my desire to go in-depth instead of staying at the surface that has driven and motivated me for this job.”

What we do

Our standards are high. They have to be, too, because we are not looking for just anyone but for real leaders. We believe: There are many suitable placements, only one of them is perfect.

  • Executive Placement

    is a matter of trust. In Executive Search, our partners themselves attend to the entire process. They are always available as contact persons – and as comites. “Always” means: at any time, from the very first encounter until beyond the signing of contracts.

  • Digital Hunting

    is our answer to the digital age in Executive Placement. Using a unique digital tool developed exclusively for us we can identify the perfect placements in a very short time – at very attractive conditions, with straightforward handling and additional services bookable as required.

  • Cultural Change

    In addition to providing differentiated assessments of management and leadership capacities and potentials, it is of particular importance in our digital age to take people along on the cultural journey, as well as evaluate the cultural strengths and development fields of entire units, business units, and organizations, and thus ascertain their future viability.

  • Executive Diagnostics

    Our wide-ranging expertise and our innovative approach allow for target-based analyses for our clients. We combine psychology, modern management theories and philosophy, and this gains us the decisive competitive edge. With our interdisciplinary approach, we can identify and present to our candidates the values and motives that are critical to their professional success.

Change is the only constant.

If you want to know today, what will be important tomorrow, ask what challenges tomorrow’s leaders will have to master.

Our business has been a cross-border business for quite some time. Operating globally increases the number of potential candidates enormously .Therefore it is all the more important to find the right candidates. Hence, we focus on understanding the market and the industry of our clients and, building on this, we develop an effective and productive strategy.

In order to be there right from the beginning, we advise key opinion leaders of the respective industries, especially those who have a role in shaping change: people who have proven that they develop strategies today that will turn out to be the right ones tomorrow. We advise clients who have realized that omnipotent leadership is a thing of the past and that tomorrow’s claim to leadership will have its legitimacy tested at all levels.

Our Motivation:
To shape the future today and especially tomorrow.

As Human Resources consultants, we are shaping tomorrow’s leadership circles.

The question of what requirements tomorrow’s world will impose on today’s leaders is part of our daily business. We are convinced that successful, well-rounded leaders guarantee lasting success for their corporations. To find answers to pressing leadership questions, we are in frequent exchange with opinion leaders from a variety of industry sectors. Our Comites Network is more than just a career network. It is an interdisciplinary think tank of leaders from business, politics, social and religious studies and the arts. We believe that we need such an approach to master the challenges of the future. To think of leadership only in terms of economics would be to miss the point.

We create value for you, in part, by integrating these various disciplines and socio-economic developments into our search process. Today and especially tomorrow.

Where we are

International human resources consultancies are expected to operate globally. While technology supports our international activities, personal contact is still the most important factor for successful placements.

  • Europe
    Munich
    Schindellegi
    Hopfgarten in Tirol

  • USA
    San Diego

  • Australia & Asia Pacific
    Perth

In Munich. And Around The World.

Our office in Munich functions as a representative headquarters for our world-wide searches. We are supported by international team members with extensive knowledge of their respective markets.

Address

  • Jacobistraße 2
    81927 Munich
    Germany

Personalberatung.
Höchstpersönlich.

A digital solution company for leadership excellence.

Mehr als nur Berater.

Comites ist mehr als ein bloßer Firmenname, es ist unsere gesamte Philosophie in einem Wort: Comites – lateinisch für Begleiter.

Personalberatung ist, allein schon vom Namen her, immer ein persönliches Geschäft. Doch wie persönlich ist persönlich? Unsere Erfahrung hat gezeigt: Wer ein echtes Vertrauensverhältnis zu Kandidat und Klient aufbauen will, muss mehr sein als ein bloßer Ansprechpartner.

Das heißt für uns: ein Placement von Anfang an und bis weit über die Vertragsunterzeichnung hinaus zu begleiten. Unser Verständnis: Beraten heißt Verstehen. Und verstehen kann nur der, der bereit ist tief in die Materie einzutauchen. Um diesem Anspruch gerecht zu werden, kümmern wir uns höchstpersönlich um den gesamten Prozess. Wir sind weltweit präsent: Unsere langjährigen Partner sind vor Ort und kennen die Spezifika des Marktes. Sie als Klient profitieren von einem echten Begleiter, der Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse kennt und versteht.

Wer wir sind

Mehr Lotse als Jäger.

„Der BWLer in mir erarbeitet zuerst eine tief gehende Analyse, der Mediziner stellt daraufhin die richtige Diagnose…
Mehr erfahren

…und achtet dabei vor allem auf die Persönlichkeit. Stets wissend, dass Empathie und Vertrauen für den therapeutischen Erfolg am wichtigsten sind. Dank dieser Kombination bin ich in der Lage, die Wünsche von Klienten und Kandidaten gleichermaßen zu erkennen und kann so für beide Seiten optimale Ergebnisse erzielen.”

Viele Charaktere. Ein Team.

Vorsprung durch Vielfalt: Jeder unserer Berater verfügt über eine individuelle Persönlichkeit und genau das…
Mehr erfahren

…schätzen wir auch an ihnen. Ein paar Merkmale gelten aber für das gesamte Team:

  1. arbeiten exklusiv für uns
  2. langjährige Berufserfahrung
  3. Knowhow im internationalen Umfeld
  4. Leidenschaft für das, was sie tun.

Stets das Ganze im Blick.

„Schon früh bemerkte ich, dass die Kombination von betriebswirtschaftlichem und…
Mehr erfahren

…psychologischem Knowhow großes Potenzial für die Auswahl und Besetzung von Toppositionen bietet. Es ist mein stark ausgeprägtes Interesse an Menschen und das Verlangen in die Tiefe zu gehen und nicht an der Oberfläche zu bleiben, welches mich für diesen Job seit jeher antreibt und motiviert.”

Was wir tun

Unser Anspruch ist hoch. Das muss er auch sein, denn schließlich suchen wir nicht irgendwen, sondern echte Führungspersönlichkeiten. Für uns gilt: Passende Besetzungen gibt es viele. Richtige nur eine.

  • Executive Placement

    Vertrauenssache. Im Executive Search kümmern sich unsere Partner höchstpersönlich um den gesamten Prozess. Sie stehen immer als Ansprechpartner – als Begleiter – zur Verfügung. Und mit „immer” meinen wir: zu jeder Zeit. Vom ersten Kennenlernen bis weit über die Vertragsunterzeichnung hinaus.

  • Digital Hunting

    Unsere Antwort auf das digitale Zeitalter im Executive Placement. Mit einem einzigartigen, eigens für uns entwickelten digitalen Tool finden wir in kürzester Zeit die perfect placements – zu attraktiveren Konditionen mit unkompliziertem Handling und je nach Bedürfnis buchbaren Zusatzservices.

  • Cultural Change

    Neben differenzierten Beurteilungen von Management- und Leadership-Kompetenzen und -Potenzialen ist es gerade in unserem digitalen Zeitalter wichtig, die Menschen auf der kulturellen Reise mitzunehmen sowie kulturelle Stärken und Entwicklungsfelder von ganzen Einheiten, Businessunits und Unternehmen zu evaluieren und so deren Zukunftsfähigkeit zu ermitteln.

  • Executive Diagnostic

    Unser breitgefächertes Knowhow und innovative Ansätze ermöglichen zielgenaue Analysen für unsere Klienten. Die Kombination von Psychologie, modernen Managementlehren und Philosophie verschafft uns den entscheidenden Vorsprung. Mit unseren interdisziplinären Ansätzen zeigen wir Kandidaten Werte und Motive auf, die für ihren beruflichen Werdegang erfolgskritisch sind.

Die einzige Konstante: ständiger Wandel.

Wer heute wissen will, was morgen wichtig ist, muss sich fragen, welche Herausforderungen Führungskräfte von morgen meistern müssen.

Unser Geschäft kennt schon lange keine Ländergrenzen mehr. Die Entwicklung hin zum globalen Unternehmen erweitert das Feld der potenziellen Kandidaten immens. Umso mehr kommt es darauf an, die richtigen Bewerber zu finden. Darum konzentrieren wir uns darauf, den Markt und die Branche unserer Kunden zu verstehen und darauf aufbauend eine effiziente und zielführende Strategie zu erarbeiten.

Um hier von Anfang an dabei zu sein, beraten wir die Meinungsführer der jeweiligen Branche, insbesondere die, die Wandel gestalten wollen. Menschen, die bewiesen haben, dass sie heute die Strategien entwickeln, die sich morgen als die richtigen herausstellen. Wir beraten Klienten, die verstanden haben, dass das Zeitalter des allmächtigen Führungsanspruchs vorbei ist und dass die Führung von morgen auf jeder Ebene einer Legitimation bedarf.

Unsere Motivation:
das Morgen mitgestalten.

Comites bietet mehr als ein Karrierenetzwerk – wir meistern die Aufgaben der Zukunft.

Nirgendwo sonst spielt das Morgen eine so große Rolle wie in Führungspositionen. Entscheidungen, die hier getroffen werden, ziehen in der Regel große Kreise. Uns als Personalberatern kommt hierbei eine besondere Rolle zu. Mit unserer Arbeit gestalten wir die Führungsriegen der Zukunft mit. Die Frage „Welche Anforderungen stellt die Welt von morgen an die Führungskräfte von heute?“ gehört zu unserem Tagesgeschäft.

Diese Entwicklung nicht nur zu registrieren, sondern in den Findungsprozess zu integrieren, macht uns zu wertvollen Beratern für Sie. Heute und vor allem morgen.

Wo wir sind

Als internationale Personalberatung agieren wir selbstverständlich weltweit. Aus diesem Grund sind wir auf vier Kontinenten vertreten. Der persönliche Kontakt bleibt die wichtigste Voraussetzung für langfristig erfolgreiche Placements.

  • Europa
    München
    Schindellegi
    Hopfgarten in Tirol

  • USA
    San Diego

  • Australien & Asia Pacific
    Perth

In München. Und auf der ganzen Welt.

Unser Büro in München ist unser Headquarter. Von hier organisieren und koordinieren wir unsere weltweiten Personalsuchen. Unterstützt werden wir dabei von einem internationalen Team mit umfassenden Kenntnissen der jeweiligen Marktsituation vor Ort.

Adresse

  • Jacobistraße 2
    81927 München
    Deutschland

Und natürlich auch digital.

Sie wollen sich beruflich neu orientieren? Melden Sie sich bei uns. Finden Sie hier unseren Online Future Shaper, über den Sie mit uns unkompliziert und jederzeit Kontakt aufnehmen können. Wir versichern Ihnen höchste Diskretion und kümmern uns um Ihr Anliegen – höchstpersönlich.